May 4th 2022 OTCA Board Meeting Minutes

Board Members in attendance: Jessie Burke, Scott Kerman, Mitchell Menashe, Tessa Peterson, Jenni York, Aisha Musa, Mitchell Menashe, Jonathan Cohen, Tom Clark, Matt Roberts, Dan Lenzen, Mary-Rain O'Meara, Phil Lundberg

Consent Agenda

Motion- Scott Kerman Second- Tessa Peterson Unanimously Approved

Motion to Appoint Phil Lundberg to the board for the vacant cultural institution seat.

Motion- Matt Roberts Second- Phil Lundberg Unanimously Approved

Officer Elections

Jessie Burke elected as Chair Vice Chair was elected as Scott Kerman Jonathan Coher elected as Treasuer Mary-Rain O'Meara elected as Secretary